Who's Who?



CIC is run by members who are working or who have worked in the communications industry.
CIC has an Administration Officer and Treasurer.




General Committee members

Chair of Trustees:
Alisdair Rusk

Treasurer / Company secretary:
David Simmons

Administration Officer and Database Manager:
John Wedlake

Assistant Secretary:
Aubrey Roberts

Other members/Directors of the main CIC committee:

Andrew Baxter (Website) (Royal Mail)

Phil Brierley

Vernon Orr

Join CIC

CIC is free to join.
To become a member now

Find us on Facebook